Media Contacts of Daimler Mobility

Susanne Lenz

Director Global Corporate Communications Daimler Mobility
Phone: +49 (0)711 2574-4050
susanne.k.lenz@daimler.com

Harald Bertsch

Head of Communications Mercedes-Benz Bank and Region Europe
Phone: +49 (0)711 2574-4010
harald.bertsch@daimler.com

Michael Kuhn

Head of Mobility & Strategy
Phone: +49 (0)160 8714768
michael.m.kuhn@daimler.com

Florian Otto

Head of Global Communications, Corporate und Finance
Phone: +49 (0)711 2574-5868
florian.otto@daimler.com

Holger Kirsch

Spokesperson Mercedes-Benz Bank, Financing and Leasing
Phone: +49 (0)711 2574 4039
holger.kirsch@daimler.com

Katharina Asbrock

Spokesperson Innovation and Start-ups
Phone: +49 (0)711 2574 4421
katharina.asbrock@daimler.com

Andrea Wlcek

Spokesperson Human Resources and Insurance 
Phone: +49 (0)711 25744439
andrea.wlcek@daimler.com

Melinda Mernovage

Head of Communications Daimler Mobility Americas
Phone +65 6849 5632
melinda.mernovage@daimler.com

Bettina Nickel

Spokesperson Athlon
Phone: +31 6 25770106
bettina.nickel@daimler.com

Jesse Fisscher

Head of Communications Daimler Mobility AAP
Phone: +65 6849 5624
jesse.fisscher@daimler.com